The different districts in Saints Row

The different districts in Saints Row

There are fifteen districts in the game and the trailer highlights a few – specifically the three districts of the rival gangs. These are Rancho Provedencia by the Los Panteros, Lakeshore by Marshall and Monte Vista by The Idols.

Saints Row was unveiled earlier this year during the Gamescom Opening Night Live. Since it is a reboot, there are completely new characters and gangs. Players are the boss of a new gang, which is run alongside three computer-controlled characters. They are up against three other gangs: the Los Panteros, the Idols and Marshall Defense Industries. The goal is to chase away the other gangs and build a criminal empire of their own.

Saints Row will be released on February 25, 2022 on PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X and S, and Xbox One. Read an extensive preview that appeared on here.


About Lee Michaelis 3287 Articles
Before starting GamingDeputy, I used to spend my day modding games and searching for new wallpapers. A vivid writer and a blogger. I enjoy giving tech support to people in help (mostly my brother). Racing, MMO, RTS games are my favs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.