Ott Tänak leads Rally Finland WRC after 18 SS

Estonian Hyundai driver Ott Tianak holds the lead in the eighth round of the 2022 World Rally Championship season – Rally Finland WRC after 18 special stages. Tänak is 8 seconds ahead of Toyota driver Kalle Rovanperu, third place is taken by Esapekka Lappi.

WRC. Rally Finland. Position after 18 SS:

1. Ott Tjanak (Hyundai Shell Mobis WRT) –
2. Kalle Rovanpera (Toyota GAZOO Racing WRC) +8.4.
3. Esapekka Lappi (Toyota GAZOO Racing WRC) +35.2.
4. Elfin Evans (Toyota GAZOO Racing WRC) +1.19.7.
5. Thierry Neuville (Hyundai Shell Mobis WRT) +2.05.5.
6. Takamoto Katsuta (Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT NG) +2.47.5.
7. Gus Greensmith (M-Sport Ford WRT) +3.23.0
8. Pierre-Louis Loubet (M-Sport Ford WRT) +3.27.2.
9. Teemu Suninen (Hyundai Motorsport N) +7.56.8.
10. Emil Lindholm (Toksport WRT) +8.07.5.

About Lee Michaelis 142850 Articles
Before starting GamingDeputy, I used to spend my day modding games and searching for new wallpapers. A vivid writer and a blogger. I enjoy giving tech support to people in help (mostly my brother). Racing, MMO, RTS games are my favs.